Tracker
UK availability
Desk-researchedBy Penelope VossNot hands-on tested.
TL;DR · Direct answer
This table records whether each agent product was available to a reader in the UK on 27 October 2026. Grok Bot, Manus, and Claude Cowork are the ones a UK reader can use now. Dots, Muse, and Gemini Spark are not. The date is a check of official pages, not a hands-on test.
| Product | Kind | UK status | Last checked | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grok Bot | Always-on agent | Available in the UK | 27 October 2026 | xAI consumer terms of service |
| Dots | Always-on agent | Not on personal Pro in the UKGet notified when it's available in the UK | 27 October 2026 | OpenAI Help — getting started with your dot |
| Muse | Always-on agent | Reportedly not available in the UKGet notified when it's available in the UK | 27 October 2026 | Introducing Muse |
| Gemini Spark | Always-on agent | Excludes the UKGet notified when it's available in the UK | 27 October 2026 | What's new for Gemini Spark |
| Manus | General agent | Available in the UK | 27 October 2026 | Introducing Manus 2.0 |
| Genspark | General agent | Not stated on the pages checked | 27 October 2026 | Genspark Agents |
| Perplexity Comet | Agent browser | Not stated on the pages checked | 27 October 2026 | Comet Browser |
| Claude Cowork | Cowork | Available in the UK | 27 October 2026 | Anthropic supported countries |
| Copilot Cowork | Cowork | Available in the UK | 27 October 2026 | Microsoft Copilot pricing (UK) |
| Lindy | Agent builder | UK number not promised | 27 October 2026 | Lindy pricing |
| Relevance AI | Agent builder | Not stated on the pages checked | 27 October 2026 | Relevance AI |
| n8n | Agent builder | No UK exclusion stated | 27 October 2026 | n8n |
| Zapier Agents | Agent builder | No UK exclusion stated | 27 October 2026 | Zapier Agents |
| ChatGPT agent mode | Retired | Retired | 27 October 2026 | OpenAI Help — ChatGPT agent |
| Operator | Retired | Retired | 27 October 2026 | Introducing Operator |
| ChatGPT Atlas | Retired | Retired | 27 October 2026 | OpenAI Help — ChatGPT Atlas retirement |
Get notified when it's available in the UK
This signup is for Dots, Muse, and Gemini Spark. It uses the same newsletter as the rest of AgentShed. The tag on the signup is uk-availability.
What is an AI agent?Grok Bot vs Manus vs Claude CoworkOctober 2026 roundup
Sources
- xAI consumer terms of service
- OpenAI Help — getting started with your dot
- Introducing Muse
- What's new for Gemini Spark
- Introducing Manus 2.0
- Genspark Agents
- Comet Browser
- Anthropic supported countries
- Microsoft Copilot pricing (UK)
- Lindy pricing
- Relevance AI
- n8n
- Zapier Agents
- OpenAI Help — ChatGPT agent
- Introducing Operator
- OpenAI Help — ChatGPT Atlas retirement
AgentShed is independent. This page was desk-researched from the sources below on 27 October 2026. It is not a hands-on test, and it does not quote a customer. There is no affiliate link.
Questions
Why is Grok Bot marked available in the UK?
xAI's consumer terms set Europe-specific terms for UK residents, and the Grok Bot docs checked the same day do not withhold the app from the UK. Tagging @bot on X is not available for UK-based X accounts. That limit is written on the row.
What does the notify signup cover?
Dots, Muse, and Gemini Spark. It is the existing newsletter, tagged uk-availability, so a later note can say when one of those three is offered to a personal account in the UK.
What does last checked mean?
It is the day the official page was read, 27 October 2026. It is not the day someone used the product. If a vendor changes a country list, the row is wrong until it is checked again.